IPL Schedule

Wed Apr 16
6:30 PM  |     1st IPL Match – Mumbai Indians Vs Kolkata Knight Riders Sheikh  at Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi

Thu Apr 17
6:30 PM  |     2nd IPL Match – Delhi Daredevils Vs Royal Challengers Bangalore at Sharjah Cricket Association Stadium, Sharjah

Fri Apr 18
8:00 PM  |  3rd IPL Match – Chennai Super Kings Vs Kings XI Punjab Sheikh at Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi

Fri Apr 18
6:30 PM  |     4th IPL Match – Sunrisers Hyderabad Vs Rajasthan Royals Sheikh at Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi

Sat Apr 19
8:00 PM  |     5th IPL Match – Royal Challengers Bangalore Vs Mumbai Indians at Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai

Sat Apr 19
6:30 PM  |     6th IPL Match – Kolkata Knight Riders Vs Delhi Daredevils at Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai

Sun Apr 20
6:30 PM  |     7th IPL Match – Rajasthan Royals Vs Kings XI Punjab at Sharjah Cricket Association Stadium, Sharjah

Mon Apr 21
6:30 PM  |     8th IPL Match – Chennai Super Kings Vs Delhi Daredevils Sheikh at Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi

Tue Apr 22
6:30 PM  |     9th IPL Match – Kings XI Punjab Vs Sunrisers Hyderabad at Sharjah Cricket Association Stadium, Sharjah

Wed Apr 23
6:30 PM  |     10th IPL Match – Rajasthan Royals Vs Chennai Super Kings at Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai

Thu Apr 24
6:30 PM  |     11th IPL Match – Royal Challengers Bangalore Vs Kolkata Knight Riders at Sharjah Cricket Association Stadium, Sharjah

Fri Apr 25
8:00 PM  |     12th IPL Match – Sunrisers Hyderabad Vs Delhi Daredevils at Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai

Fri Apr 25
6:30 PM  |     13th IPL Match – Chennai Super Kings Vs Mumbai Indians at Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai

Sat Apr 26
8:00 PM  |     14th IPL Match – Rajasthan Royals Vs Royal Challengers Bangalore Sheikh at Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi

Sat Apr 26
6:30 PM  |     15th IPL Match – Kings XI Punjab Vs Kolkata Knight Riders Sheikh at Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi

Sun Apr 27
8:00 PM  |     16th IPL Match – Delhi Daredevils Vs Mumbai Indians at Sharjah Cricket Association Stadium, Sharjah

Sun Apr 27
6:30 PM  |     17th IPL Match – Sunrisers Hyderabad Vs Chennai Super Kings at Sharjah Cricket Association Stadium, Sharjah

Mon Apr 28
6:30 PM  |     18th IPL Match – Royal Challengers Bangalore Vs Kings XI Punjab at Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai

Tue Apr 29
6:30 PM  |     19th IPL Match – Kolkata Knight Riders Vs Rajasthan Royals Sheikh at Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi

Wed Apr 30
6:30 PM  |     20th IPL Match – Mumbai Indians Vs Sunrisers Hyderabad at Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai

Fri May 2
8:00 PM  |     21st IPL Match – Chennai Super Kings Vs Kolkata Knight Riders at JSCA International Cricket Stadium, Ranchi

Sat May 3
4:00 PM  |     22nd IPL Match – Mumbai Indians Vs Kings XI Punjab at Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai

Sat May 3
8:00 PM  |     23rd IPL Match – Delhi Daredevils Vs Rajasthan Royals at Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi

Sun May 4
8:00 PM  |     24th IPL Match – Royal Challengers Bangalore Vs Sunrisers Hyderabad at M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore

Mon May 5
4:00 PM  |     25th IPL Match – Rajasthan Royals Vs Kolkata Knight Riders at Sardar Patel Stadium Motera, Ahmedabad

Mon May 5
8:00 PM  |     26th IPL Match – Delhi Daredevils Vs Chennai Super Kings at Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi

Tue May 6
8:00 PM  |     27th IPL Match – Mumbai Indians Vs Royal Challengers Bangalore at Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai

Wed May 7
4:00 PM  |     28th IPL Match – Delhi Daredevils Vs Kolkata Knight Riders at Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi

Wed May 7
8:00 PM  |     29th IPL Match – Kings XI Punjab Vs Chennai Super Kings at Barabati Stadium, Cuttack

Thu May 8
8:00 PM  |     30th IPL Match – Rajasthan Royals Vs Sunrisers Hyderabad at Sardar Patel Stadium Motera, Ahmedabad

Fri May 9
8:00 PM  |     31st IPL Match – Royal Challengers Bangalore Vs Kings XI Punjab at M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore

Sat May 10
4:00 PM  |     32nd IPL Match – Delhi Daredevils Vs Sunrisers Hyderabad at Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi

Sat May 10
8:00 PM  |     33rd IPL Match – Mumbai Indians Vs Chennai Super Kings at Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai

Sun May 11
4:00 PM  |     34th IPL Match – Kings XI Punjab Vs Kolkata Knight Riders at Barabati Stadium, Cuttack

Sun May 11
8:00 PM  |     35th IPL Match – Royal Challengers Bangalore Vs Rajasthan Royals at M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore

Mon May 12
8:00 PM  |     36th IPL Match – Sunrisers Hyderabad Vs Mumbai Indians at Rajiv Gandhi Int. Stadium, Hyderabad

Tue May 13
4:00 PM  |     37th IPL Match – Chennai Super Kings Vs Rajasthan Royals at JSCA International Cricket Stadium, Ranchi

Tue May 13
8:00 PM  |     38th IPL Match – Royal Challengers Bangalore Vs Delhi Daredevils at M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore

Wed May 14
4:00 PM  |     39th IPL Match – Sunrisers Hyderabad Vs Kings XI Punjab at Rajiv Gandhi Int. Stadium, Hyderabad

Wed May 14
8:00 PM  |     40th IPL Match – Kolkata Knight Riders Vs Mumbai Indians at Eden Gardens, Kolkata

Thu May 15
8:00 PM  |     41st IPL Match – Rajasthan Royals Vs Delhi Daredevils at Sardar Patel Stadium Motera, Ahmedabad

Sun May 18
4:00 PM  |     42nd IPL Match – Chennai Super Kings Vs Royal Challengers Bangalore at MA Chidambaram Stadium – Chepauk, Chennai

Sun May 18
8:00 PM  |     43rd IPL Match – Sunrisers Hyderabad Vs Kolkata Knight Riders at Rajiv Gandhi Int. Stadium, Hyderabad

Mon May 19
4:00 PM  |     44th IPL Match – Rajasthan Royals Vs Mumbai Indians at Sardar Patel Stadium Motera, Ahmedabad

Mon May 19
8:00 PM  |     45th IPL Match – Delhi Daredevils Vs Kings XI Punjab at Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi

Tue May 20
4:00 PM  |     46th IPL Match – Sunrisers Hyderabad Vs Royal Challengers Bangalore at Rajiv Gandhi Int. Stadium, Hyderabad

Tue May 20
8:00 PM  |     47th IPL Match – Kolkata Knight Riders Vs Chennai Super Kings at Eden Gardens, Kolkata

Wed May 21
8:00 PM  |     48th IPL Match – Kings XI Punjab Vs Mumbai Indians Punjab at C.A. Stadium, Mohali

Thu May 22
4:00 PM  |     49th IPL Match – Kolkata Knight Riders Vs Royal Challengers Bangalore at Eden Gardens, Kolkata

Thu May 22
8:00 PM  |     50th IPL Match – Chennai Super Kings Vs Sunrisers Hyderabad at MA Chidambaram Stadium – Chepauk, Chennai

Fri May 23
4:00 PM  |     51st IPL Match – Mumbai Indians Vs Delhi Daredevils at Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai

Fri May 23
8:00 PM  |     52nd IPL Match – Kings XI Punjab Vs Rajasthan Royals Punjab at C.A. Stadium, Mohali

Sat May 24
4:00 PM  |     53rd IPL Match – Royal Challengers Bangalore Vs Chennai Super Kings at M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore

Sat May 24
8:00 PM  |     54th IPL Match – Kolkata Knight Riders Vs Sunrisers Hyderabad at Eden Gardens, Kolkata

Sun May 25
4:00 PM  |     55th IPL Match – Kings XI Punjab Vs Delhi Daredevils Punjab at C.A. Stadium, Mohali

Sun May 25
8:00 PM  |     56th IPL Match – Mumbai Indians Vs Rajasthan Royals at Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai

Tue May 27
8:00 PM  |     Qualifier 1 IPL Match – TBC Vs TBC at MA Chidambaram Stadium – Chepauk, Chennai

Wed May 28
8:00 PM  |     Eliminator IPL Match – TBC Vs TBC at MA Chidambaram Stadium – Chepauk, Chennai

Fri May 30
8:00 PM  |     Qualifier 2 IPL Match – TBC Vs TBC at Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai

Sun Jun 1
8:00 PM  |     Final IPL Match – TBC Vs TBC at Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*